Students

Current CADMIM Students and Post-Docs:

Name Research Group Title Email
Gopa Kamalakshakurup Lee Post-Doc gkamalak@uci.edu
Michelle Lee Lee Post-Doc shihhuil@uci.edu
Neha Garg Lee Grad Student gargn1@uci.edu
Xuan Li Lee Grad Student xuanl14@uci.edu
Andrew Duncan Lee Undergrad Student duncanaw@uci.edu
Prithviraj Mukherjee Papautsky Grad Student pmukhe5@uic.edu
Jian Zhou Papautsky Post-doc jzhou88@uic.edu
Thushani Siriwardhane Papautsky Post-doc thushani@uic.edu
Ning Ma Digman Grad Student ningm@uci.edu
Martin Brennan Eddington Grad Student mbrenn3@uic.edu
Theodore Christoforidis Eddington Grad Student tchris7@uic.edu
Dominique Stewart Eddington Undergrad Student dstewa24@uic.edu
Lancy Lin Khine Grad Student lancyl@uci.edu
Josh Kim Khine Grad Student joshuk7@uci.edu
Zachary Sonner Heikenfeld Grad Student sonnerzc@mail.uc.edu
Adam Hauke Heikenfeld Grad Student haukeaj@mail.uc.edu
Sagaya Selva Kumar Heikenfeld Post-Doc sel4u2000@gmail.com
Eliot Gomez Heikenfeld Post-Doc gomezef@ucmail.uc.edu
Isaac Stamper Heikenfeld Grad Student stampeij@mail.uc.edu
Sthitodhi Ghosh Ahn Grad Student ghoshss@mail.uc.edu
Atreyee Chakraborty Ahn Grad Student bhattaae@mail.uc.edu
Erik Werner Hui Grad Student ewerner@uci.edu
Amrith Karunaratne Hui Undergrad Student karunara@uci.edu
Eric Frantz Steckl Grad Student frantzea@mail.uc.edu
Prajokta Ray Steckl Grad Student raypa@mail.uc.edu
Shima Dalirirad Steckl Grad Student dalirirsa@mail.uc.edu
Daewoo Han Steckl Post-Doc hand@email.uc.edu
Han You Steckl Post-Doc han.you@uc.edu
Hinesh Patel Haun Grad Student hinesh.patel@gmail.com
Jeremy Lombardo Haun Grad Student jalombar@uci.edu
Eliza Wilder Kasting Grad Student wilderec@mail.uc.edu