Students

Current CADMIM Students and Post-Docs:

Name Research Group Title Email
Mohammad Aghaamoo Lee Post-doc maghaamo@uci.edu
Evan Luo Lee PhD Grad Student xuhaol@uci.edu;
Roy Jiang Lee PhD Grad Student ruoyuj2@uci.edu
Braulio Cardenas Benitez Lee PhD Grad Student bcrdenas@uci.edu
Paul Yoo Lee PhD Grad Student pbyoo@uci.edu
Joy Chen Lee PhD Grad Student yuhsic6@uci.edu
Marzieh Ataei Lee PhD Grad Student mataei@uci.edu
Becky Chen Lee PhD Grad Student juiyic1@uci.edu
Jian Zhou Papautsky Post-doc jzhou88@uic.edu
Zhizhen Wu Papautsky Post-doc zhizhenw@uic.edu
Celine Macaraniag Papautsky PhD Grad Student cmacar3@uic.edu
Zhehao Zhang Papautsky PhD Grad Student zzhan69@uic.edu
Hua Gao Papautsky Post-doc hgao22@uic.edu
Elena Boselli Papautsky PhD Grad Student ebosel2@uic.edu
Karen Lopez Digman PhD Grad Student kllopez2@uci.edu
Francesco Palomba Digman Post-doc fpalomba@uci.edu
Rana Abbed Eddington Undergrad Student rabbed2@uic.edu
Aarthi Namasivayam Hui PhD Grad Student anamasiv@uci.edu
Jessica Cheng Hui PhD Grad Student jiangnic@uci.edu
Pisrut Phummirat Haun PhD Grad Student pphummir@uci.edu
David Zalazar Haun PhD Grad Student dzalazar@uci.edu
Jason Saathoff Haun PhD Grad Student jason.saathoff@uci.edu
Yong Duk Han Khetani Post-doc han213@uic.edu
Regeant Panday Khetani PhD Grad Student rpanda3@uic.edu
Giuseppe Lauricella Peng PhD Grad Student glauri3@uic.edu
Moein Naderi Peng PhD Grad Student mnader2@uic.edu
Alica Beutel Halbrook Post-doc abeutel@uci.edu