Students

Current CADMIM Students and Post-Docs:

Name Research Group Title Email
Gopa Kamalakshakurup Lee Post-Doc gkamalak@uci.edu
Michelle Lee Lee Post-Doc shihhuil@uci.edu
Dylan Boyle Lee Grad Student dboyle1@uci.edu
Derek Vallejo Lee Grad Student vallejod@uci.edu
Neha Garg Lee Grad Student gargn1@uci.edu
Xuan Li Lee Grad Student xuanl14@uci.edu
Xiao Wang Papautsky Grad Student albert.xiaowang@gmail.com
Wenjing Kang Papautsky Grad Student kangwg@mail.uc.edu
Prithviraj Mukherjee Papautsky Grad Student mukherpj@mail.uc.edu
Lancy Lin Khine Grad Student lancyl@uci.edu
Jon Pegan Khine Grad Student jdpegan@gmail.com
Josh Kim Khine Grad Student joshuk7@uci.edu
Zachary Sonner Heikenfeld Grad Student sonnerzc@mail.uc.edu
Daniel Rose Heikenfeld Grad Student rosedp@gmail.com
Adam Hauke Heikenfeld Grad Student haukeaj@mail.uc.edu
Sagaya Selva Kumar Heikenfeld Post-Doc sel4u2000@gmail.com
Sthitodhi Ghosh Ahn Grad Student ghoshss@mail.uc.edu
Atreyee Chakraborty Ahn Grad Student bhattaae@mail.uc.edu
Erik Werner Hui Grad Student ewerner@uci.edu
Amrith Karunaratne Hui Undergrad Student karunara@uci.edu
Daewoo Han Steckl Post-Doc hand@email.uc.edu
Han You Steckl Post-Doc han.you@uc.edu
Vishak Venkatraman Steckl Grad Student venkatvk@mail.uc.edu
Xiaolong Qiu Haun Grad Student xiaolonq@uci.edu
Hinesh Patel Haun Grad Student hinesh.patel@gmail.com
Eliza Wilder Kasting Grad Student wilderec@mail.uc.edu
Terri LaCount Kasting Post-Doc lacounj@aol.com
Diego Oyarzun Santiago Grad Student diegooyarzundinamarca@gmail.com