Core Faculty:


Abraham Lee | aplee@uci.edu | Bio
Biomedical Engineering, University of California, Irvine
http://biomint.eng.uci.edu/


Mark Bachman | mbachman@uci.edu | Bio
Electrical Engineering, University of California, Irvine
http://www.li-bachman.net/public/


Elliot Hui | eehui@uci.edu | Bio
Biomedical Engineering, University of California, Irvine
http://hui.bme.uci.edu/


Michelle Khine | mkhine@uci.edu | Bio
Biomedical Engineering, University of California, Irvine
http://shrink.eng.uci.edu/


Marc Madou | mmadou@uci.edu | Bio
Mechanical Engineering, University of California, Irvine
http://mmadou.eng.uci.edu/


Don DeVoe | ddev@umd.edu | Bio
Mechanical Engineering, University of Maryland, College Park
http://mml.umd.edu/mml/


Hugh Fan | hfan@ufl.edu | Bio
Mechanical Engineering, University of Florida
http://www.mae.ufl.edu/~hfan/index.htm


Ian Papautsky | ian.papautsky@uc.edu | Bio
Electrical Engineering, University of Cincinnati
http://www.biomicro.uc.edu/index.htm


Juan Santiago | juan.santiago@stanford.edu | Bio
Mechanical Engineering, Stanford University
http://microfluidics.stanford.edu


Jeff Wang | thwang@jhu.edu | Bio
Mechanical Engineering, Johns Hopkins University
http://www.me.jhu.edu/thwang/


George Whitesides | gwhitesides@gmwgroup.harvard.edu | Bio
Chemistry, Harvard University
http://gmwgroup.harvard.edu/





Affiliated Faculty:


Robert Corn | rcorn@uci.edu | Bio
Chemistry, University of California, Irvine
http://www.corninfo.ps.uci.edu/


William Tang | wctang@uci.edu | Bio
Biomedical Engineering, University of California, Irvine
http://www.wctgroup.eng.uci.edu/


Luke Lee | lplee@berkeley.edu | Bio
Biomedical Engineering, University of California, Berkeley
http://biopoems.berkeley.edu


Liwei Lin | lwlin@me.berkeley.edu | Bio
Mechanical Engineering, University of California, Berkeley
http://www.me.berkeley.edu/~lwlin/


Debjyoti Banerjee | dbanerjee@tamu.edu | Bio
Mechanical Engineering, Texas A & M University
http://www1.mengr.tamu.edu/mpf/index.html


David Beebe | djbeebe@wisc.edu | Bio
Biomedical Engineering, University of Wisconsin, Madison
http://mmb.bme.wisc.edu/


Tianhong Cui | tcui@me.umn.edu | Bio
Mechanical Engineering, University of Minnesota
http://www.me.umn.edu/research/faculty/cui.shtml