Students

Current CADMIM Students and Post-Docs:

Name Research Group Title Email
Gopa Kamalakshakurup Lee Post-Doc gkamalak@uci.edu
Michelle Lee Lee Post-Doc shihhuil@uci.edu
Neha Garg Lee Grad Student gargn1@uci.edu
Xuan Li Lee Grad Student xuanl14@uci.edu
Mohammad Aghaamoo Lee Grad Student xmaghaamo@uci.edu
Andrew Duncan Lee Undergrad Student duncanaw@uci.edu
Prithviraj Mukherjee Papautsky Grad Student pmukhe5@uic.edu
Jian Zhou Papautsky Post-doc jzhou88@uic.edu
Ning Ma Digman Grad Student ningm@uci.edu
Martin Brennan Eddington Grad Student mbrenn3@uic.edu
Theodore Christoforidis Eddington Grad Student tchris7@uic.edu
Dominique Stewart Eddington Undergrad Student dstewa24@uic.edu
Lancy Lin Khine Grad Student lancyl@uci.edu
Josh Kim Khine Grad Student joshuk7@uci.edu
Adam Hauke Heikenfeld Grad Student haukeaj@mail.uc.edu
Andrew Jajack Heikenfeld Grad Student jajackaj@mail.uc.edu
Nick Twine Heikenfeld Grad Student twinenb@mail.uc.edu
Eliot Gomez Heikenfeld Post-Doc gomezef@ucmail.uc.edu
Isaac Stamper Heikenfeld Grad Student stampeij@mail.uc.edu
Sthitodhi Ghosh Ahn Grad Student ghoshss@mail.uc.edu
Erik Werner Hui Grad Student ewerner@uci.edu
Allison Curtis Hui Grad Student acurtis1@uci.edu
Hinesh Patel Hui Grad Student hvpatel@uci.edu
David Li Hui Grad Student jiangl1@uci.edu
Amrith Karunaratne Hui Undergrad Student karunara@uci.edu
Eric Frantz Steckl Grad Student frantzea@mail.uc.edu
Prajokta Ray Steckl Grad Student raypa@mail.uc.edu
Shima Dalirirad Steckl Grad Student dalirirsa@mail.uc.edu
Daewoo Han Steckl Post-Doc hand@email.uc.edu
Han You Steckl Post-Doc han.you@uc.edu
Vanessa Herrera Haun Grad Student vdherrer@uci.edu
Jeremy Lombardo Haun Grad Student jalombar@uci.edu
Brenton Ware Khetani Grad Student bware13@uic.edu
Jennifer Liu Khetani Grad Student jliu227@uic.edu
Eliza Wilder Kasting Grad Student wilderec@mail.uc.edu
Alireza Ahmadianyazdi Xu Grad Student aahmad33@uic.edu
Joe Hsu Liu Grad Student ssuchieh@uci.edu