Students

Current CADMIM Students and Post-Docs:

Name Research Group Title Email
Mohammad Aghaamoo Lee PhD Grad Student maghaamo@uci.edu
Evan Luo Lee PhD Grad Student xuhaol@uci.edu
Roy Jiang Lee PhD Grad Student ruoyuj2@uci.edu
Braulio Cardenas Benitez Lee PhD Grad Student bcrdenas@uci.edu
Paul Yoo Lee MS Grad Student pbyoo@uci.edu
Evan Ranario Lee Undergrad Student eranario@uci.edu
Jian Zhou Papautsky Post-doc jzhou88@uic.edu
Zhizhen Wu Papautsky Post-doc zhizhenw@uic.edu
Prithviraj Mukherjee Papautsky PhD Grad Student pmukhe5@uic.edu
Zhehao Zhang Papautsky PhD Grad Student zzhan69@uic.edu
Hua Gao Papautsky PhD Grad Student hgao22@uic.edu
Elena Boselli Papautsky PhD Grad Student ebosel2@uic.edu
Amanda Bogseth Papautsky Undergrad Student abogse2@uic.edu
Francesco Palomba Digman Post-doc fpalomba@uci.edu
Adam Szmelter Eddington MD-PhD Grad Student szmelte1@uic.edu
Maheshwar Iyer Eddington PhD Grad Student madira2@uic.edu
Jessica Cheng Hui PhD Grad Student jiangl1@uci.edu
Justin Stovner Haun MS Grad Student jstovner@uci.edu
Marzieh Aliaghaei Haun PhD Grad Student maliagha@uci.edu
Jeremy Lombardo Haun PhD Grad Student jalombar@uci.edu
Yong Duk Han Khetani Post-doc han213@uic.edu
David Kukla Khetani PhD Grad Student kukla2@uic.edu
Regeant Panday Khetani PhD Grad Student rpanda3@uic.edu
Moein Naderi Peng PhD Grad Student moeinnaderi.iut@gmail.com
Lancy Lin Khine PhD Grad Student lancyl@uci.edu