Students

Current CADMIM Students and Post-Docs:

Name Research Group Title Email
Neha Garg Lee Grad Student gargn1@uci.edu
Xuan Li Lee Grad Student xuanl14@uci.edu
Mohammad Aghaamoo Lee Grad Student maghaamo@uci.edu
Iember Hemben Lee Grad Student ihemben@uci.edu
Paul Yoo Lee Grad Student pbyoo@uci.edu
Andrew Duncan Lee Undergrad Student duncanaw@uci.edu
Evan Ranario Lee Undergrad Student eranario@uci.edu
Jian Zhou Papautsky Post-doc jzhou88@uic.edu
Zhizhen Wu Papautsky Post-doc zhizhenw@uic.edu
Prithviraj Mukherjee Papautsky Grad Student pmukhe5@uic.edu
Zhehao Zhang Papautsky Grad Student zzhan69@uic.edu
Natalie Vazquez Papautsky Undergrad Student nvazq2@uic.edu
Francesco Palomba Digman Post-doc fpalomba@uci.edu
Adam Szmelter Eddington Grad Student szmelte1@uic.edu
Dominique Stewart Eddington Undergrad Student dstewa24@uic.edu
Lancy Lin Khine Grad Student lancyl@uci.edu
Josh Kim Khine Grad Student joshuk7@uci.edu
Erik Werner Hui Grad Student ewerner@uci.edu
Allison Curtis Hui Grad Student acurtis1@uci.edu
Hinesh Patel Hui Grad Student hvpatel@uci.edu
David Li Hui Grad Student jiangl1@uci.edu
Anthony Cheuk Hui Undergrad Student acheuk@uci.edu
Cesar Gomez Hui Undergrad Student cgomez5@uci.edu
Vanessa Herrera Haun Grad Student vdherrer@uci.edu
Jeremy Lombardo Haun Grad Student jalombar@uci.edu
Dalia Hammouri Haun Undergrad Student dhammour@uci.edu
Jennifer Liu Khetani Grad Student jliu227@uic.edu
Regeant Panday Khetani Grad Student rpanda3@uic.edu
Alireza Ahmadianyazdi Xu Grad Student aahmad33@uic.edu
Vanessa Pineda Xu Undergrad Student avpined2@uic.edu
Javier Contreras Xu Undergrad Student jcontr37@uic.edu